play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07776 110011 | 07871 362727

Customer reviews of Robinson Cars

At Robinson Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Robinson Cars

Robinson Cars
5
5.0

All 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite and friendly service

    By Gary Brewster on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with and very polite and friendly and helpful would go back again to buy from them and would also recommendation to others too


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Cathryn Baillie on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Matt really went the extra mile to make sure I got the car I wanted. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No Hestitation in buying from this very open dealer. Lovely genuine used Subaru came serviced and immaculately presented and with a great warranty.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel S on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to contact on the phone and the car was ready in no time. I was provided with personal service and advice on which car to choose at a very reasonable price, would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Red Mazda 3

    By Wayne M on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Mat was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Really pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Nssan Navara Pickup 2021

    By Anthony W on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly warm and professional . Very informative and helpful re warrenties and experience


  • 5

    Exercise experience with this dealer

    By Eric W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on initial phone call on arrival for viewing car was ready with plenty of space to get a good look around after introductions he left us to look in peace Very easy negotiations and went to post office to tax for us so we could drive home All seamless and would use again that’s why I gave 5 stars


  • 5

    By Toni S on 12 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I've left it a few weeks to do my review.But what can I say Matt has been nothing but fantastic from viewing the car to collecting the car & the aftersale nothing has been to much trouble for him.I'm always apprehensive about buying a car from a dealer but on this occasion I can't recommend Matt enough he is such an honest genuine bloke. I wouldn't hesitate recommending family & friends to buy a car from him. Thank you so much again for everything you've been a star! Gone above & beyond for Me. Thank you Toni


  • 5

    Buying from Robinson Cars

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    It can be a laborious process choosing the right car. However, dealing with Robinson Cars proved to be a refreshingly stress free experience. Matt guided me through buying the right vehicle within my price range, and was extremely helpful in getting the vehicle up to Scotland for me. The car was exactly as advertised, and exactly as Matt said it would be. I would thoroughly recommend this firm.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Kris E on 08 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Bmw Z4 from Nigel. Extremely helpful and professional from enquiry to purchase. Honest description and generous with his time in allowing us to view and inspect the vehicle. He even gave me a lift to the post office! An easy and friendly car-buying experience throughout. Thanks.


Robinson Cars