play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07776 110011 | 07871 362727

Customer reviews of Robinson Cars

At Robinson Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Robinson Cars

Robinson Cars
5
5.0

All 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Matt did everything as was agreed in the vehicle deal we made. He was pleasant & informative throughout the sale.


  • 5

    Great car & fantastic customer service

    By Carly Royds on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was fantastic, I had great customer service from start to finish, car is brilliant. Very honest reliable car dealer! Would recommend thank you :)


  • 5

    Perfect service, explained everything about the car with a lot of patience.

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Made changing documentation trouble free. Car was extremely clean inside.


  • 5

    By Jacqueline Chester on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable and confident in the service I got. Very fair x


  • 5

    By Steve Wilkinson on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Matthew. No pressure just help given. Honest discussion about car and any blemishes pointed out.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Richard Bowes on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really good to deal with: great car, excellent service overall: prompt and clear communication, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Robert Garwood on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Service was very professional and very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Would recommend Robinson Cars to anyone

    By Harold Billson on 11 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from Robinson, Mathew gave very good service, gave feed-back timeously and attended to everything that was required.


  • 5

    Professional service and very approachable

    By Adrian Timperley on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional in every way possible.


  • 5

    By Leanne Bryan on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, friendly, genuine and would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Robinson Cars