play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07776 110011 | 07871 362727

Customer reviews of Robinson Cars

At Robinson Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Robinson Cars

Robinson Cars
5
5.0

All 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine professional and courteous service

    By Andrew Kimber on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service genuine and committed to providing a personal service to meet your needs for the vehicle your interested in. The professional ,courteous and friendly service was what made my decision that always wins over for me especially when dealing with a private business as opposed to the larger corporations. The car i bought was in pristine condition, fairly priced and immaculate. The whole process from start to finish was one that would inspire me not only to return but to recommend to anyone. Thank you very much i really appreciated your professionalism and help


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sharona Harris on 27 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    1st Class service. The car is amazing thank you. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Dean on 18 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful throughout the process and kept in touch with updates. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Matt did everything as was agreed in the vehicle deal we made. He was pleasant & informative throughout the sale.


  • 5

    Great car & fantastic customer service

    By Carly Royds on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was fantastic, I had great customer service from start to finish, car is brilliant. Very honest reliable car dealer! Would recommend thank you :)


  • 5

    Perfect service, explained everything about the car with a lot of patience.

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Made changing documentation trouble free. Car was extremely clean inside.


  • 5

    By Jacqueline Chester on 19 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable and confident in the service I got. Very fair x


  • 5

    By Steve Wilkinson on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Matthew. No pressure just help given. Honest discussion about car and any blemishes pointed out.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Richard Bowes on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really good to deal with: great car, excellent service overall: prompt and clear communication, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Robert Garwood on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Service was very professional and very friendly and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›

Robinson Cars