play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Robinson Cars

At Robinson Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Robinson Cars

Robinson Cars
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Leanne Bryan on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, friendly, genuine and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly service

    By Gary Brewster on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with and very polite and friendly and helpful would go back again to buy from them and would also recommendation to others too


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Cathryn Baillie on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Matt really went the extra mile to make sure I got the car I wanted. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No Hestitation in buying from this very open dealer. Lovely genuine used Subaru came serviced and immaculately presented and with a great warranty.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel S on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to contact on the phone and the car was ready in no time. I was provided with personal service and advice on which car to choose at a very reasonable price, would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Red Mazda 3

    By Wayne M on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Mat was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Really pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Nssan Navara Pickup 2021

    By Anthony W on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly warm and professional . Very informative and helpful re warrenties and experience


  • 5

    Exercise experience with this dealer

    By Eric W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on initial phone call on arrival for viewing car was ready with plenty of space to get a good look around after introductions he left us to look in peace Very easy negotiations and went to post office to tax for us so we could drive home All seamless and would use again that’s why I gave 5 stars


  • 5

    Mr

    By Eric B on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Mathew is Very polite, helpful and honest. I would recommend him.


  • 5

    Credit where credit is due.

    By Gary S on 20 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Jeep from Matt Robinson and thought I would give credit where credit is due. I'm naturally cautious when it comes to buying cars from dealers due to all the stories you hear, read and, in my case, have experienced. Matt is the opposite of these cautious tales. Honest, trustworthy, helpful with excellent customer service. In my case too, his after sales service is among the best I have ever come across helping me with issues he could easily have washed his hands of. If you are looking for an honest person and company to buy a car from look no further. Matt is your man.


‹ Prev Next ›