play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Robinson Cars

At Robinson Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Robinson Cars

Robinson Cars
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite and friendly service

    By Gary Brewster on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with and very polite and friendly and helpful would go back again to buy from them and would also recommendation to others too


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Cathryn Baillie on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Matt really went the extra mile to make sure I got the car I wanted. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No Hestitation in buying from this very open dealer. Lovely genuine used Subaru came serviced and immaculately presented and with a great warranty.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel S on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to contact on the phone and the car was ready in no time. I was provided with personal service and advice on which car to choose at a very reasonable price, would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Red Mazda 3

    By Wayne M on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Mat was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend. Really pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Nssan Navara Pickup 2021

    By Anthony W on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly warm and professional . Very informative and helpful re warrenties and experience


  • 5

    Exercise experience with this dealer

    By Eric W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on initial phone call on arrival for viewing car was ready with plenty of space to get a good look around after introductions he left us to look in peace Very easy negotiations and went to post office to tax for us so we could drive home All seamless and would use again that’s why I gave 5 stars


  • 5

    Suzuki SX4

    By Dave F on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had spent a few days looking for a cheap runabout for my Dad. Contacted Matthew about a Suzuki SX4 that was in Autotrader. He was really helpful, re contacted us when he said he would, stuck to the appointment that we made, described the car accurately and when we arrived for the test drive, he allowed us to have a proper run in the vehicle on our own. No pressure, no fuss and a simple, straightforward deal. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly reccomended

    By Martin S on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having been very pleased with the pre sales attention from Robinson Cars, we noticed a rumble from a wheel bearing of our Subaru Forester after we collected the car. They arranged for a local Subaru specialist to inspect and replace the wheel bearing. The car is now spot on. On ordering the car it was valeted, serviced including aircon regas and MOTd I can highly recommend this honest and honourable Auto Trader.


  • 5

    Excellent and recommended

    By Richard D on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Even came to pick me up so I could collect the car. Couple of minor issues afterwards that were sorted out quickly and professionally. Nice guy to deal with and I'd happily recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›